7093e1f6d2 · Update fullscreen preview and camera output · Updated 2026-06-08 16:15:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?